+91-141-2771378
banner11 banner22 banner33 banner44

Working Committee


S.No.PhotoName of MemberPostCompany NameMobile No.Email
1 Mr. Rakshit PoddarPresidentCheer Sagar Exports98290 15760 rakshit@cheersagarexports.com
2 Mr. Saurav GuptaGeneral SecretaryBella Casa Fashion & Retail Lt99281 76513 saurav@bellacasa.in
3 Mr. Sharad MundraTreasurerGarmef98290 53757 sharad@garmef.com
4 Mr. Hardeep Singh SethiVice President Pinkcity Enterprises9829066477 Hardeepsethi@yahoo.com
5 Mr. Dalpat LodhaPatronLodha Impex93145 14085 jaipur@thelodhagroup.com
6 Mr. Arif KagziChief Organizating SecretaryKagzi Exports98290 14518 arif@kagziexports.in
7 Mr. Harish T. PunjabiOrganizating SecretaryKaveri Fashions Pvt. Ltd.9828013603 kaverifashions@rediffmail.com
8 Mr. Siddharth DalmiaJoint SecretaryChoudhary Fashions93145 08911 sdalmia@choudharyfashions.com
9 Mr. Dinesh GuptaJoint SecretarySekawati Exports98290 10564 info@sekawati.com
10 Mr. Navin AdwaniExecutive MemberThe Choice Fashions Pvt. Ltd.98285-00200 navin@thechoicefashions.com
11 Mr. Shreeram DhanopiaExecutive MemberShri Ram Overseas98290 10771 shreeram@shreeramoverseas.com
12 Mr. Rahul BhandariExecutive MemberKoelle Design Pvt. Ltd.9829322298 rahul.bhandari@koelle.in
13 Mr. Vikash AgarwalExecutive MemberAman Exports International98290 67578 vikas@amanexport.com
14 Mr. Vijay SinghExecutive MemberSilpayan D├ęcor9414072178 vijaysingh@shilpayandecor.com
15 Mr. Monu KarnaniCo-Option MemberIndus9672753131 indus.monu@gmail.com
16 Mr. Manish SoganiCo-Option MemberS. K. International9829013988 skindiaintc@datainfosys.net